top of page

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at Linton Camp School consist of the following people:


Chairperson:  Letitia Morris


Finance: TBC


Health & Safety:  TBC


Army Representative: Dean Gerling


Whanau Representative: TBC


Staff Representative: Nigel Tongs


Principal: Geoff Franks


Trustees: Elijah Peters, Letitia Morris, Andrē Olivier, Kim Goenewald


Copies of the minutes of the Board meetings can be found by clicking on the link below. They are also available in the school foyer.


School Charter

The purpose of a school charter is to establish the mission, aims, objectives, directions and targets of the board that will give effect to the Government’s National Education Guidelines and the Board’s priorities.  A board is required to develop a strategic plan which documents how they are giving effect to the National Education Guidelines through their policies, plans and programmes, including those for curriculum, National Standards, assessment and staff professional development.


The charter is a key planning document that sets out the school's objectives and targets for the year. 

Next BOT meeting: 11 August

Audited Accounts

bottom of page