2018 Student Leadership Team

March 8, 2018

It is my pleasure to announce the 2018 Leadership Team.


Earlier this year I invited students in Room Six to write to me applying to be in the Leadership Team.  From the written applications Mr Price and I interviewed students for eight positions.  We were impressed by the quality of the written applications as well as the thoughtful answers I received at the interviews from all the applicants.


From the eight students two are selected to be Head Boy and Head Girl.


In 2018 Head Girl is Holly Crawford and Head Boy is Phoenix Harvie.


The other Leadership Team members are Sienna Wilson-Albert, Emma Molony,    Maya McCormack, Thomas Inder,     Aliyah Bowick, Stellar Talauta.


Two members of the Leadership Team work together as House Captains.                  



Aliyah Bowick               Sienna Wilson-Albert


Stellar Talauta             Phoenix Harvie


Thomas Inder               Maya McCormack       


Emma Molony             Holly Crawford


Throughout the year the Leadership Team organise lunch time activities, lead their teams during Tabloid sports and other activities, attend the National Young Leaders Conference and learn important leadership skills.




Geoff Franks







Please reload

Featured Posts

2020 School Year at Linton Camp School ;

December 12, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 12, 2019

December 5, 2019

December 5, 2019

Please reload