Congratulations to our 2021 Student Leadership Team;

Congratulations to our 2021 Student Leadership Team;

After letters of application were written and read, interviews were held, last week Mr Franks was pleased to announce the 2021 Student Leadership Team.

Our Head Girl is Jordan Campbell and our Head Boy is Luca Fox.

We have four students appointed as House Leaders.

Their tasks will include supporting the Head Boy & Girl, leading their whanau house at events, welcoming new students into their house & encouraging manākitanga in their house and to foster whanau house pride.

The Whanau House Leaders are -

Ruaumoko - Julian Te Whare

Tane Mahuta - Alyssa Smit

Tangaroa - Chryzler Nicholson

Tawhirimatea - Kaelyn Ruru

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square